The authorized subscribers of your Circles are updated automatically:
- Depending on the saved filters.
- Without manual and repetitive actions on your part.
Members whose characteristics match your filters are added to the appropriate Circles.
However, you can prevent authorized subscribers from receiving your news. To do this, you must suspend them in 'My 1000Club' > 'Network'.